OUR LISTENERS LOVE US! Springing into Summer with a brand new Kayak!
OUR LISTENERS LOVE US! Winner of the 2016 Harley Davidson Street Glide!
TGIF every Friday at Embargo from 5-7 in Hyannis!
OUR LISTENERS LOVE US! New drill combo set from Mid Cape Home Centers!
OUR LISTENERS LOVE US! A brand new patio set from Paines Patio!
OUR LISTENERS LOVE US! The lucky winners of our 7 Night Cruise to Bermuda!
OUR LISTENERS LOVE US! Winner of the 65|dq| Hi-Def TV TOUCHDOWN!
OUR LISTENERS LOVE US! Brand new grill from Terry's TV & Appliance!
OUR LISTENERS LOVE US! Four yards of mulch from Brewster Sand & Gravel!
OUR LISTENERS LOVE US! Brand new Stihl leaf blower courtesy of Botello Home Center
OUR LISTENERS LOVE US! Winner of the $7,600 Appliance Palooza!
OUR LISTENERS LOVE US! These guys won a $4,000 Living Room Makeover!
OUR LISTENERS LOVE US! Tickets to Bruno Mars, New Kids on the Block and U2!

 Check out where your favorite radio stations and jocks are going to be!
Enter contests! Win swag! Hang with the best!


 JUNE 

Thursday, June 23 
•  Thirsty Thursday at Tugboats
 Hyannis Marina, Hyannis 5 p-7p

Thursday, June 23 
•  PIXY 103 at Eli's Tavern
 
The Coonamessett, Falmouth 6p-8p

Friday, June 24
•  QR Treasure Quest CLUE #1
Quahog Republic, Falmouth 3p-5p

Friday, June 24
•  Embargo - Let the Weekend Begin!

Hyannis 5p-7p

Friday, June 24
•  Scally's Irish Ale House- Weekend Kickoff,

West Yarmouth 5p-7p

Saturday, June 25
•  Whydah Pirate Museum

West Yarmouth, 10a-12p

Saturday, June 25
•  Marty's Chevrolet

Bourne, 12p-2p

Monday, June 27
•  Axes & Ales
- Ryan Family Amusements
South Yarmouth 5p-7p

Tuesday, June 28
•  Two Brother's - Sham Rods Car Show
Sandwich 5p-7p

Wednesday, June 29
•  Colombo's - Why Not? Wednesdays
Hyannis, 5p-7p

Thursday, June 30
•  Thirsty Thursday at Tugboats
Hyannis Marina, Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, June 30
•  PIXY 103 at Eli's Tavern
T
he Coonamessett, Falmouth 6p-8p


 JULY 

Friday, July 1
•  QR Treasure Quest #CLUE 2
Luke's Liquors, Brewster 3p-5p

Friday, July 1
•  Embargo - Let the Weekend Begin!
 Hyannis 5p-7p

Monday, July 4
•   Bourne on the 4th of July Parade
Bourne 8a-11a

Monday, July 4
•  Chatham 4th of July Parade
Chatham 8a-11a

Monday, July 4
•  Dancing in the Streets of Hyannis
Hyannis Green Hyannis 1p-3p

Monday, July 4
•  Dancing in the Streets of Hyannis
Fresh Ketch, Hyannis 4p-6p

Monday, July 4
•  Falmouth Fireworks
Falmouth Heights 3p-10p

Wednesday, July 6
•  Colombo's - Why Not? Wednesdays
Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, July 7
•  Thirsty Thursday at Tugboats
 Hyannis Marina, Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, July 7
•  PIXY 103 at Eli's Tavern
The Coonamessett, Falmouth 6p-8p

Friday, July 8
•  QR Treasure Quest #CLUE 3
Luke's Liquors, Harwich 3p-5p

Friday, July 8
•  Embargo - Let the Weekend Begin!
Hyannis 5p-7p

Tuesday, July 12
•  Y-D Red Sox Game vs Brewster
Yarmouth 4p-6p

Wednesday, July 13
•  Colombo's - Why Not? Wednesdays
Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, July 14
•  Thirsty Thursday at Tugboats
 Hyannis Marina, Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, July 14 
•  PIXY 103 at Eli's Tavern
The Coonamessett, Falmouth 6p-8

Friday, July 15
•  QR Treasure Quest #CLUE 4
Luke's Liquors, Dennis 3p-5p

Friday, July 15
•  Embargo - Let the Weekend Begin!
Hyannis 5p-7p

Tuesday, July 19
•  Y-D Red Sox Game vs Harwich
Yarmouth 4p-6p

Tuesday, July 19
•  Two Brother's - Sham Rods Car Show
Sandwich 5p-7p

Wednesday, July 20
•  Colombo's - Why Not? Wednesdays
Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, July 21
•  Thirsty Thursday at Tugboats
Hyannis Marina, Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, July 21
•  PIXY 103 at Eli's Tavern
The Coonamessett, Falmouth 6p-8p

Friday, July 22 
•  QR Treasure Quest #CLUE 5
Luke's Liquors - RTE 132, Hyannis 3p-5p

Friday, July 22 
•  Embargo - Let the Weekend Begin!
Hyannis 5p-7p

Wednesday, July 27 
•  Colombo's - Why Not? Wednesdays
Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, July 28
•  Thirsty Thursday at Tugboats
Hyannis Marina, Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, July 28
•  PIXY 103 at Eli's Tavern
The Coonamessett, Falmouth 6p-8p

Friday, July 29
•  QR Treasure Quest #CLUE 6
Luke's Liquors - Rotary, Hyannis 3p-5p

Friday, July 29
•  Embargo - Let the Weekend Begin!
Hyannis 5p-7p


 AUGUST 

Tuesday, August 2 
•  Y-D Red Sox Game vs Brewster
Yarmouth 4p-6p

Wednesday, August 3 
•  Colombo's - Why Not? Wednesdays
Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, August 4 
•  Thirsty Thursday at Tugboat's

Hyannis Marina, Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, August 4 
•  PIXY 103 at Eli's Tavern
The Coonamessett, Falmouth 6p-8p

Friday, August 5 
•  QR Treasure Quest #CLUE 7
Luke's Liquors, West Yarmouth 3p-5p

Friday, August 5 
•  Embargo - Let the Weekend Begin!
Hyannis 5p-7p

Wednesday, August 10 
•  Colombo's - Why Not? Wednesdays
Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, August 11 
•  Thirsty Thursday at Tugboat's - Hyannis Marina
Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, August 11 
•  PIXY 103 at Eli's Tavern - The Coonamessett
Falmouth 6p-8p

Friday, August 12 
•  QR Treasure Quest FINAL CLUE
Quahog Republic, Falmouth 3p-5p

Friday, August 12 
•  Embargo - Let the Weekend Begin!
Hyannis 5p-7p

Saturday, August 13 
•  MBCC-Against the Tide-Nickerson State Park
Brewster 6a-12p

Saturday, August 13 
•  Riverview Bait & Tackle - 50th Anniversary
South Yarmouth 10a-12p

Tuesday, August 16 
•  Two Brother's - Sham Rods Car Show
Sandwich 5p-7p

Wednesday, August 17 
•  Colombo's - Why Not? Wednesdays
Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, August 18 
•  Thirsty Thursday at Tugboat's
Hyannis Marina, Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, August 18 
•  PIXY 103 at Eli's Tavern
The Coonamessett, 
Falmouth 6p-8p

Friday, August 19 
•  Embargo - Let the Weekend Begin!
Hyannis 5p-7p

Wednesday, August 24 
•  Colombo's - Why Not? Wednesdays
 
Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, August 25 
•  Thirsty Thursday at Tugboat's
Hyannis Marina, Hyannis 5p-7p

Thursday, August 25 
•  PIXY 103 at Eli's Tavern
The Coonamessett, Falmouth 6p-8p

Friday, August 26 
•  Embargo - Let the Weekend Begin!
Hyannis 5p-7p

Wednesday, August 31 
•  Colombo's - Why Not?

Wednesdays Hyannis 5p-7p